Virgen Phare
Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Do you think nicole richie and dj am were a cute/good couple?
I am glad that D.J. is with Mandy Moore because Moore doesn't have Nichole's baggage. I haven't heard anything about Moore doing this wreckless driving nor drinking.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment